Afiliaciones

Sociedades hermanas

Contacto‎ > ‎

Contacto

Para contactarse con la Sociedad Peruana de Computación puede usar las siguientes direcciones electrónicas:

 Informesinformes@spc.org.pe
 Presidenciapresidencia@spc.org.pe
 Vicepresidenciavicepresidencia@spc.org.pe
Administración
administracion@spc.org.pe
Eventoseventos@spc.org.pe
Publicaciones
publicaciones@spc.org.pe
Secretarías regionales
regionales@spc.org.pe
Finanzas
finanzas@spc.org.pe
Educación
educacion@spc.org.pe
 Marketingmarketing@spc.org.pe
Planeamiento
planeamiento@spc.org.pe


Sugerencias: sugerencias @ spc.org.pe
Webmaster: webmaster @ spc.org.pe